Skip to main content
Monterey Bay National Marine Sanctuary National Marine Sanctuaries Home Page National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration Home Page

Sanctuary Education Panel (SEP) Members

Simona Bartl - SEP Chair
Moss Landing Marine Labs
8272 moss Landing Rd
Moss Landing, CA
Phone: (831) 771-4431
Email:
sbartl@mlml.calstate.edu

VACANT - SEP Vice Chair

Dawn Hayes
Monterey Bay National Marine Sanctuary
99 Pacific Street, Bldg. 455A
Monterey, CA 93940
Phone: (831) 647-4256
Email:
dawn.hayes@noaa.gov

Pat Clark-Gray
California State Parks, Monterey District
2211 Garden Road
Monterey, CA 93940
Phone: (831) 649-2855
Email:
pgray@parks.ca.us

Jill Zande
MATE Center
Monterey Peninsula Collge
980 Fremont Street
Monterey, CA 93940
Phone: (831) 646-3082
Email:
jzande@marinetech.org

Debbie Wyatt
Monterey Penninsula Regional Parks District
60 Garden Court, Suite 325
Monterey, CA 93940-5341
Phone: (831) 659-6065
Email:
wyatt@mprpd.org

Suzanne Hebert
Seymour Center at Long Marine Laboratory
100 Shaffer Road
Santa Cruz, CA 95060
Phone: (831) 459-5725
Email:
shebert@ucsc.edu

Virginia Guhin
Elkhorn Slough National Estuarine
Research Reserve

Coastal Training Program
1700 Elkhorn Slough Road
Watsonville, CA 95076
Phone: (831) 274-8700
Email:
virginia@elkhornslough.org

Annie Kouht Frankel
California Coastal Commission
Public Education Program
45 Fremont Street, Suite 2000
San Francisco, CA 94105
Phone: (415) 597-5888
Email:
afrankel@coastal.ca.gov

Rachel VanderWald
Monterey Bay Aquarium
886 Cannery Row
Monterey, CA 93940
Phone: (831) 648-4800
Email:
RVanderWalde@mbayaq.org

Kenton Parker
Elkhorn Slough National Estuarine Research Reserve
1700 Elkhorn Slough Road
Watsonville, CA 95076
Phone: (831) 728-2822
Email:
krparker@aol.com

Amity Wood
Camp SEA Lab Monterey Bay
100 Campus Center, Building 42
Seaside, CA 93955
Phone: (831) 582-3681
Email:
amity_wood@csumb.edu

Tracey Weiss
Exploring New Horizons
P.O. Box 1514
Felton, CA 95018
Phone: (831) 338-3013
Email:
traceyweiss17@gmailcom

George Matsumoto
Monterey Bay Aquarium Research Institute
7700 Sandholdt Rd
Moss Landing, CA 95039
Phone: (831) 775-1757
Email:
mage@mbari.org

Emily Smith
Save Our Shores
345 Lake Avenue, Suite A
Santa Cruz, CA 95062
Phone: (831) 462-5660 x5
Email:
emily@saveourshores.org

Linda Hitchcock
California State Parks, Santa Cruz District
600 Ocean Street
Santa Cruz, CA 95060-6623
Phone: (831) 685-6444
Email:
lhitchcock@parks.ca.gov

URL: http://montereybay.noaa.gov/intro/advisory/sepmem.html    Reviewed: September 24, 2013
Web Site Owner: National Ocean Service

Privacy Statement | Site Disclaimer | User Survey
National Marine Sanctuaries | National Ocean Service | National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration | USA.gov