Skip to main content
Monterey Bay National Marine Sanctuary National Marine Sanctuaries Home Page National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration Home Page

Conservation Working Group Members (CWG)

Geoff Shester
CWG Co-Chair
Oceana
(831) 643-9266
gshester@oceana.org
Lauren Dockendorf
CWG Co-Chair
Save Our Shores
(831) 462-5660 x 6
lauren@saveourshores.org
Steve Shimek
Monterey Coastkeeper
(831) 646-8839 x 114
steve@montereycoastkeeper.org
Anna Weinstein
Audubon California
(510) 601-1866 x 233
aweinstein@audubon.org
Carol Maehr
American Cetacean Society
Monterey Bay Chapter
(831) 373-3752
c.maehr@att.net
Patricia Matejcek
Sierra Club, Ventana Chapter
(831) 761-3263
pmatejcek831@gmail.com
Sarah Damron
Surfrider Foundation
(831) 239-1520
sdamron@surfrider.org
Harriett Mitteldorf
Individual Member
(831) 373-3694
harriet@redshift.com
Deborah Streeter
Individual Member
(831) 624-6581
streetcook@aol.com
Mary Whitney
Fluke Foundation
(831) 238-6335
flukefound@aol.com
Bonnie Van Hise
Individual Member
jwvanhise@netzero.net
 

 

URL: http://montereybay.noaa.gov/sac/cwg/cwgmem.html    Reviewed: August 05, 2014
Web Site Owner: National Ocean Service

Privacy Statement | Site Disclaimer | User Survey
National Marine Sanctuaries | National Ocean Service | National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration | USA.gov