Skip to main content
Monterey Bay National Marine Sanctuary National Marine Sanctuaries Home Page National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration Home Page

Conservation Working Group Affiliates (CWG)

Katherine O'Dea
CWG Co-Chair
Save Our Shores
(831) 462-5660 x 8
katherine@saveourshores.org
Letise LaFeir
CWG Co-Chair
Monterey Bay Aquarium
(831) 648-9829
llafeir@mbayaq.org
Patricia Matejcek
Sierra Club, Ventana Chapter
(831) 761-3263
pmatejcek831@gmail.com
Carol Maehr
American Cetacean Society
(831) 646-8839 x 114
cmaehr1@gmail.com
Mary Whitney
Fluke Foundation
(831) 238-6335
flukefound@gmail.com
Deborah Streeter
Individual Member
Blue Theology
(831) 624-6581
deborahstreeter27@gmail.com
Geoff Shester
Oceana
gshester@oceana.org
Kevin Miller
Surfrider, Monterey Chapter Chair
kevin@csumb.edu
Nick Naccari
nick_naccari@yahoo.com
 
   

 

URL: http://montereybay.noaa.gov/sac/cwg/cwgmem.html    Reviewed: November 02, 2016
Web Site Owner: National Ocean Service

Privacy Statement | Site Disclaimer | User Survey
National Marine Sanctuaries | National Ocean Service | National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration | USA.gov