Skip to main content
Monterey Bay National Marine Sanctuary National Marine Sanctuaries Home Page National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration Home Page

Contact Us

   
 

intro theaterGeneral Information

(831) 421-9993

Lisa Uttal

Center Director
lisa.uttal@noaa.gov

Chelsea Prindle

Education Specialist
chelsea.prindle@noaa.gov

Steven Ellmore

Program Assistant
steven.ellmore@noaa.gov

Nicholas Ingram

Program Assistant
nicholas.ingram@noaa.gov

Sarah Stegner

Gift and Bookstore Manager
sarah.stegner@noaa.gov

Chris Young

Operations Specialist
chris.young@noaa.gov

 

URL: http://montereybay.noaa.gov/vc/sec/contact.html    Reviewed: July 24, 2014
Web Site Owner: National Ocean Service

Privacy Statement | Site Disclaimer | User Survey
National Marine Sanctuaries | National Ocean Service | National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration | USA.gov