Skip to main content
Monterey Bay National Marine Sanctuary National Marine Sanctuaries Home Page National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration Home Page

Conservation Working Group Affiliates (CWG)

Katherine O'Dea
CWG Co-Chair
Save Our Shores
(831) 462-5660 x 8
CWG Co-Chair    
Patricia Matejcek
Sierra Club, Ventana Chapter
(831) 761-3263
Carol Maehr
American Cetacean Society
(831) 646-8839 x 114
Mary Whitney
Fluke Foundation
(831) 238-6335
Deborah Streeter
Individual Member
Blue Theology
(831) 624-6581
Geoff Shester
Kevin Miller
Surfrider, Monterey Chapter Chair
Nick Naccari


Reviewed: September 08, 2023
Web Site Owner: National Ocean Service

Take Our Survey | Privacy Statement | Site Disclaimer
National Marine Sanctuaries | National Ocean Service | National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration |