Skip to main content
Monterey Bay National Marine Sanctuary National Marine Sanctuaries Home Page National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration Home Page

Exhibitors

 


Please take time to visit the exhibitor tables featuring organizations addressing citizen science. Mingle and find out about their activities and volunteer opportunities. Find out how you can make a difference and get involved with one of these organizations.


Bay Net - montereybay.noaa.gov/getinvolved/volunteer/baynet.html

Beach COMBERS - montereybay.noaa.gov/getinvolved/volunteer/bchmon.html

California Academy of Sciences - www.calacademy.org

Camp SEA Lab - campsealab.org

The Clean Oceans Project - thecleanoceansproject.com/

Elkhorn Slough National Estuarine Research Reserve - www.elkhornslough.org

First Flush - montereybay.noaa.gov/getinvolved/volunteer/firstflush.html

Institute for Applied Marine Ecology, California State University Monterey Bay - sep.csumb.edu/ifame

Jellywatch - www.jellywatch.org

LiMPETS - limpetsmonitoring.org

Marine Science Institute - www.sfbaymsi.org

Monterey Bay National Marine Sanctuary - montereybay.noaa.gov

MPA Watch Program/Otter Project - www.otterproject.org/get-involved/volunteer/

Reef Check California - www.reefcheck.org

Save the Earth Foundation - www.savetheearth.org

Snapshot Day - montereybay.noaa.gov/getinvolved/volunteer/snapshotday.html

Surfrider Foundation, Santa Cruz Chapter - santacruz.surfrider.org

Team OCEAN - montereybay.noaa.gov/educate/to/welcome.html

Urban Watch - montereybay.noaa.gov/getinvolved/volunteer/urbanwatch.html

 

URL: http://montereybay.noaa.gov/includes-interface/footertop.html    Reviewed: November 20, 2017
Web Site Owner: National Ocean Service

Take Our Survey | Privacy Statement | Site Disclaimer
National Marine Sanctuaries | National Ocean Service | National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration | USA.gov